1. -

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Southwest Washington Education Job Fair

Educational Service District 112
3:00 pm–7:00 pmAll

Alcoholics Anonymous

Human Dignity
8:00 pmCamas, WACommunity

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

What's in a Name? Trouble! - Webinar Broadcast

Clark County Genealogical Society
11:00 am–12:30 pmVancouver, WACommunity

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Camas-Washougal Business Alliance

Camas Burgerville
7:30 amCamas, WABusiness

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Alcoholics Anonymous

Human Dignity
8:00 pmCamas, WACommunity

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Power Platting - Technology Tools to Create Pictures from Property Descriptions - Webinar Broadcast

Clark County Genealogical Society
11:00 am–12:30 pmVancouver, WACommunity

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Camas-Washougal Business Alliance

Camas Burgerville
7:30 amCamas, WABusiness

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Camas High School 1980 Reunion

Homestead Tavern
3:00 pmWashougal, WACommunity

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

Alcoholics Anonymous

Human Dignity
8:00 pmCamas, WACommunity

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Camas-Washougal Business Alliance

Camas Burgerville
7:30 amCamas, WABusiness

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

Digital Family Reunions - Webinar Broadcast

Clark County Genealogical Society
11:00 am–12:30 pmVancouver, WACommunity

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015

Alcoholics Anonymous

Human Dignity
8:00 pmCamas, WACommunity

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

German Names and Naming Patterns - Webinar Broadcast

Clark County Genealogical Society
11:00 am–12:30 pmVancouver, WACommunity

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Camas-Washougal Business Alliance

Camas Burgerville
7:30 amCamas, WABusiness

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

SUP Salmom Classic

Capt. William Clark Park at Cottonwood Beach
10:00 am–4:00 pmWashougal, WAActivities

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Alzheimer's Association Vancouver Caregiver Support Group

Grace Lutheran Church
6:30 pm–8:00 pmVancouver, WACommunity

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Alcoholics Anonymous

Human Dignity
8:00 pmCamas, WACommunity

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Camas-Washougal Business Alliance

Camas Burgerville
7:30 amCamas, WABusiness

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Alcoholics Anonymous

Human Dignity
8:00 pmCamas, WACommunity

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Camas-Washougal Business Alliance

Camas Burgerville
7:30 amCamas, WABusiness

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Vancouver Peace and Justice Fair and Concert

Esther Short Park
9:00 am–4:00 pmVancouver, WAActivities