General Information

Camas-Washougal Post-Record
425 NE 4th Ave.
Camas, WA 98607
PO Box 180
Vancouver, WA 98666-0180
(360) 834-2141

Editor

Heather Acheson
City of Camas, General News, Obituaries, Milestone Announcements, Opinion, Around Town
(360) 735-4674
heather.acheson@camaspostrecord.com

Reporters

Dawn Feldhaus
Port of Camas-Washougal, City of Washougal, General News
(360) 735-4675
dawn.feldhaus@camaspostrecord.com

Dan Trujillo
Camas and Washougal High School Sports, Community Recreation
(360) 735-4676
dan.trujillo@camaspostrecord.com

Danielle Frost
Hometown Section Features, Camas and Washougal School District News, Public Record
(360) 735-4677
danielle.frost@camaspostrecord.com

Advertising

Shelly Atwell
Advertising Representative
(360) 735-4671
shelly.atwell@camaspostrecord.com

Circulation

Circulation Subscriber Service
(360) 694-2312
circulation@columbian.com

Production & Classifieds

Bobbi Foster
Production Manager, Legal Notices
(360) 735-4672
bobbi.foster@camaspostrecord.com