2013 General Election results

timestamp icon
category icon

Below is a list of local Nov. 5 General Election results, updated as of Friday, Nov. 8, at 5 p.m. According to the Clark County Elections Department, the next update is expected on Tuesday, Nov. 12, at 5 p.m. For a complete list of Clark County results, visit For statewide results, visit

Local measures

City of Washougal Proposition 1

Adoption of the council/manager form of government within the city of Washougal.

Yes 34.38%

No 65.62%

East County Fire and Rescue Proposition 1

Firefighting and lifesaving facility and equipment bonds

Yes 48.64%

No 51.36%

City of Washougal


Earl Scott 46.07%

Sean Guard 53.22%

City Council, Position No. 3

Paul Greenlee 55.33%

Lisa D. Voeltz 44.02%

Position No. 6

Rodney P. Morris 38.65%

Dave Shoemaker 60.39%

Camas City Council

Ward 1, Position No. 2

Vanessa Amundson 35.49%

Melissa Smith 63.77%

Ward 2, Position No. 2

Steven C. Hogan 72.45%

Ken Kakuk 26.67%

Camas School Board

District 2

Julie Rotz 55.90%

Erika Cox 43.24%

Washougal School Board

District 3

Blaine A. Peterson 60.67%

Jeanie Moran 38.52%

East County Fire and Rescue Commission

Position No. 2

Victor Rasmussen 63.84%

Thomas A. Gianatasio 35.60%

Position No. 4

Martha Martin 73.10%

Ray D. Wygal 26.37%